Members of the Council

Chairperson: Karen Carrier, Landscape NB & PEI

Vice-Chairperson: Steve Smith, LNS

Past-Chairperson: David Thompson, Landscape NS

Director: Shawn Hingley Director: Trevor Jones, Price Landscaping

Director: Adam Fletcher, AGSA

Director: Pascal Richard, Industry

Director (non-voting): Kendra McClure, NB Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries

Secretary: David Thompson, Landscape NS (Interim)

Administrator/Treasurer (non-voting): David McCafferty

Auditor (non-voting): Ken Browne, Atlantic Information Services